Broker Check

Blog

Monday, May 16, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

Monday, May 2, 2022

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Given the recent volatility in financial markets, we, at Katapult Wealth Partners, believe it is important to re-visit the relationship between the economy and financial market performance, particularly highlighting the differences...

Monday, April 25, 2022

Show All

Monday, April 18, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Friday, January 7, 2022

YOUR 4% WITHDRAWAL STRATEGY MAY NOT BE ENOUGH Get the Tax Guidance You Need to Help Live the Retirement You Desire There’s a lot of concern among industry experts about whether the popular 4% withdrawal rule can provide enough income...

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

RETIREMENTREAD TIME: 3 MIN Social Security is a critical component of the retirement financial strategy for many Americans, so before you begin taking it, you should consider three important questions. The answers may affect whether...

Monday, November 29, 2021

News of a new, highly virulent COVID variant triggered a market sell-off on Friday, sending stocks into negative territory for the week. The Dow Jones Industrial Average slid 1.97%, while the Standard & Poor’s 500 slumped 2.20%....

Monday, November 22, 2021

Stocks were mixed last week in choppy trading as investors battled the crosscurrents of good economic data and a troubling rise in COVID-19 infections globally. The Dow Jones Industrial Average slid 1.38%, while the Standard &...